Board of Directors

President

Gabe Lett, CPSM

Allgeier Martin & Associates
e-mail: gabe.lett@amce.com

Secretary

Erin Reinker

RIN Interiors LLC
e-mail: erin@rininteriors.com

Director-At-Large

Amye Buckley

Crafton Tull
e-mail: amye.buckley@craftontull.com

Communications Chair

Ronie Sparkman

Nabholz
e-mail: ronie.sparkman@nabholz.com

Michele Love

Benchmark Group
e-mail: lml@teamofchoice.com

Mike Ankrom

Midwest Block & Brick
e-mail: mankrom1@gmail.com

Dustin Pianalto

Crossland Construction
e-mail: dpianalto@crossland.com